What districts do Marine residents vote in?

Marine residents vote for representatives of the following election districts: 

  • Congressional District:  6
  • Minnesota Senate District:  39
  • Minnesota House District:  39A
  • Judicial District:  10
  • Washington County Commissioner District:  1
  • School District 834 (Stillwater)
You may use the Polling Place Finder on the Secretary of State's website to locate your districts and polling place.